Challenging

22 Feb

I’ve decided to give up drinking soda for a month.

Due to my horrific caffeine addiction, this is going to be rather complicating in my life. So give me a couple days.

It’s part of my 30 day challenge, something Jeff and I are doing. I’m going to blog about it here (don’t worry, your friendly neighborhood madness that is the Uncomfort Zone will continue to update on a regular basis, it’s just giving me somewhere to chatter about the challenges that isn’t here, because you’ll get sick of me whining about caffeine and talking about food and exercise within days).

 

So wish me luck. Tomorrow I’ll find something more interesting to chat about tomorrow folks, I promise. 🙂

Leave a Reply

