The Little Things

17 Feb

I have two job interviews tomorrow. One is for a cashier position at a grocery store, the other is a data entry job. I’m hoping for the second one, even though both are part time. It’ll be nice to get out and do things for a change. To have money.

I’m drawing comics again. Slowly, but definitely surely.

I’m going to run to the store and pick up some new sauce and dumplings to make some amazing noodles and rice for dinner in a little bit. After I take out the trash. Something smells unpleasant.

Tomorrow night I’m going out dancing for the first time in a couple of months. I’m excited.

My new haircut continues to be flattering. I missed having short hair.

Homestuck keeps getting more and more awesome with every passing update.

Things just keep getting better. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

