Dual-Wielding Addictions

8 Feb

I have quite the addictive personality.

This is evident not only in the hours I have clocked on Minecraft in the last three days, but also in the new comic I’ve been reading.

It’s been recommended by multiple friends, but I’m finally checking out MS Paint Adventures and getting caught up with Homestuck.

So if you’ll excuse me, I’ll be over here alternating between digging my doom fortress and enjoying the adventures of John, Dave and Rose.

I promise tomorrow I’ll come up with something more interesting to blog about than my pathetic addictions.

Or if I insist on still blathering about Minecraft, I’ll post some screencaps. :3

Leave a Reply

