Stealer of Souls

6 Feb

I apologize for my absence for the last 48 hours.

You see, Jeff bought me an early valentine’s day present.

He bought me Minecraft.

I have barely stopped playing since he got it for me. I think a scientist will someday do a study on how Minecraft affects the brain, and they will compare it to crack addiction. Seriously, it’s like digital pixellated legos of doom and awesomeness.

So instead of doing something productive like studying for the LSAT or blogging or similar… I’ve been building a doom fortress and hollowing out a mountain.

Tomorrow I begin a regimen of regulating my Minecraft useage and interspersing it with productivity.

But tonight?

Tonight I continue building Fortress Doom.

Leave a Reply

