Day Off

11 Jan

I haven’t had a lot of days off in the last month. I don’t expect to get too many in the future either, since I know how jobs in the real world can be.

Today, however, is one of those elusive days off spoken of in fable and legend.

Call me a bum if you like, but I’m going to spend the rest of my evening relaxing, watching Battlestar Galactica and playing around with my new tablet.

Maybe when Jeff gets off work, we’ll go see a movie. Or marathon a TV show. Who knows?

Whatever it is, I’m going to enjoy this day off, and relax, and get to bed early. Tomorrow I don’t work either, but I have lots to do anyway.

Hopefully that’ll include a real blog post along with all those errands.

Sorry for the boring. I’m still jobless, yay. My car is damaged and needs repairs, yay. Still don’t have any interviews, yay. Go life. Whee-hoo.

*goes back to playing around with photoshop*

Leave a Reply

